Final shoot and issues.

After my final shoot and showing my results to peers and tutor, there were only a few tweaks that needed to be made to select my final images. These were basically removing or adding a certain item or two from a couple images, to make them sit better with the following/prior image. However, after this feedback I found that all studio bookings were taken up until monday (the opening of our exhibition), and so had to think about the best solution.

I resorted to doing my best on photoshop to edit/enhance these images whether I would be using them or not:

Clearly it’s not as effective as rephotographing, particularly the bear image, however I still feel they work well as comparisons.

Leave a Reply

