Luke Stephenson

ice cream

birds.jpg

I found Luke Stephenson’s photo series to be very enticing, and closely related to my themes and ideas for my series. By this I mean the cohesion and attention to similarities and dissimilarities within the pictures. I decided to do a series of foods I liked which were in my fridge, presented in an unappetising manner. This turned out having me have to keep each image identical apart from the main subject matter, being of course the food. This largely cohesive theme in each image with one large change to the series, I feel closely reflects Stephenson’s style.

Leave a Reply

